A Very Peculiar exhibit!

Hello from a foggy brain on this cold and crisp Friday afternoon. I’m writing this as I have my first cup of coffee late in the day, after a looong night up with two sick kids. It kinda threw us all for a loop. I’m awake now (sort of) somehow, and it’s pretty appropriate that I make this post in the midst of the fog-brain, because if my writing is peculiar, then it’s actually perfect.

I’m really excited about sharing this group of images, they are wildly varied in subject matter and media, and are all truly 100%ly very peculiar! I love it. The submissions are all from the younger set (no one over 14), save for an image each from myself and my sister and I’m not telling how old we are. It’s really great to see young’uns getting more involved in the blog projects, they are the ones that inspire most with their uncensored thought processes and willingness to take ideas to their fullest potential. Thank you to my nephew Kincaid for concocting this project for us. I hope you enjoy these as much as I do!

One thought on “A Very Peculiar exhibit!

Comments are closed.